Nu ska ni lära er något nytt!!

När Anna (jag) har en pissig tid, som det garanterat är nu. Kanske den värsta tiden i mitt liv, kan jag inte lyssna på "vanlig" musik. Jag behöver rensa mina tankar så den BÄSTA medicinen är ett litet hårdare alternativ. Anders sitter här och håller för öronen men jag kan faktiskt le =)...

Ni som missade den i mitt förra inlägg..



So save your breath I will not hear
I think I made it very clear
You couldn't hate enough to love
Is that supposed to be enough?
I only wish you weren't my friend
Then I could hurt you in the end
I never claimed to be a Saint



Once more ill say goodbye to you,
Things happen but we dont really know why,
If it's supposed to be like this why do most of us ignore the chance to miss?
Oh yeah
Torn apart at the seams and my dreams turn to tears,
I'm not feeling this situation,
Run away try to find that safe place you can hide,
It's the best place to be when your feeling like me,



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0